Timetable - Summer Term

Monday April 30th - Saturday 14th July

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June

{{class.time}}

{{class.name}}

{{class.location}}

Summer Term 2018

Monday April 30th - Saturday 14th July

Half Term : Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June

Grayes Showcase

Thursday 12th April - Saturday 14th April

Grayes Summer School

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July

Grayes Autumn Term 2018

Monday 10th September - Saturday 1st December

Half Term : Monday 22nd October - Saturday 27th October

Grayes Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Monday 1st April

Half Term : Monday 18th February - Saturday 23rd February

Grayes Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Monday 15th July

Half Term : Monday 27th May - Saturday 1st June