Timetable - Summer Term

Monday April 30th - Saturday 14th July

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Saturday 2nd June

{{class.time}}

{{class.name}}

{{class.location}}

Summer Term 2017

Monday 13th February - Saturday 18th February

Half Term : Monday 29th May - Saturday 3rd June

Grayes Showcase

Thursday 12th April - Saturday 14th April

Grayes Summer School

Monday 23rd July - Friday 27th July